Boston group Transit will release their long-awaited new LP, “Young New England” on April 2nd via Rise Records. The band has also revealed the cover art and track listing for the album, which was recorded with Ted Hutt (The Gaslight Anthem, Flogging Molly) and Gary Cioffi (“Listen & Forgive”) in MA.

 Pre-orders for “Young New England” are live at:

Young New England Track Listing

 01. Nothing Lasts Forever

02. Second to Right

03. Young New England

04. Sleep

05. So Long, So Long

06. Weathered Souls

07. Hang It Up

08. Don’t Go, Don’t Stray

09. Thanks For Nothing

10. Summer, Me

11. Hazy

12. Bright Lights, Dark Shadows

13. Lake Q

AuthorJordan Mohler