1. Factor X:
  2. The View From Here
  3. You Are Now Manually Breathing
  4. A Glowing Core Through The Glass Floor
  5. Welcome To The Ward
  6. Desoto ‘55
  7. Synthia, Where’s R2?
  8. Party At The Moon Tower
  9. Simply Me//2
  10. Polarities: The Shift

Everyone Dies In Utah’s (EDIU) new studio album, +//- (Polarities), is set for release on July 31st on Tragic Hero Records.  The band’s sophomore album was produced by David Ludlow at Hot Damn Media (Greeley Estates, Man Made Machine) and was mastered by Joey Sturgis at The Foundation (The Devil Wears Prada, Asking Alexandria, Of Mice & Men, AttacK Attack!).

The album features 10 songs exploring the transitions between positive and negative points of view. From augmented realities to planetary dream worlds beyond the realms of the imagination, +//- will reveal how the human heart may exist both in darkness… and in light.
The Temple, TX Post-hardcore sextet formed in 2008.  The band has previously released one full length album, Seeing Clearly (Tragic Hero Records) and one self-released EP I Hope You Realize This Means War.   Everyone Dies In Utah is Danny Martinez (Vocals/Keys/Synth), Dustin Dow (Guitar), Cody Haigis (Guitar), Justin Yost (Bass/Vocals), Trey Golden (Keys/Synth) and Justin Morgan (Drums).