Young Guns are set to release exclusive, collectable boxsets of their previous records (Bones, All Our Kings Are Dead) and debut EP (Mirrors) on April 15th. Each boxset will contain a host of exclusive items (listed below). The boxsets will be released exclusively through the bands store and will be strictly limited edition. Pre-orders are now live.

AuthorJordan Mohler