Trent Reznor has revealed the track listing for The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo soundtrack. There are 39 tracks in total and it is 3 hours long. The soundtrack, which was composed with Atticus Ross, is available on December 9.

'Immigrant Song'
‘She Reminds Me of You’
‘People Lie All the Time’
‘Pinned and Mounted’
‘What If We Could?’
‘With the Flies’
‘Hidden in Snow’
‘A Thousand Details’
‘One Particular Moment’
‘I Can’t Take It Anymore’
‘How Brittle the Bones’
‘Please Take Your Hand Away’
‘Cut Into Pieces’
‘The Splinter’
‘An Itch’
‘Under the Midnight Sun’
‘You’re Here’
‘The Same as the Others’
‘A Pause for Reflection’
‘While Waiting’
‘The Seconds Drag’
‘Later Into the Night’
‘Parallel Timeline With Alternate Outcome’
‘Another Way of Caring’
‘A Viable Construct’
‘Revealed in the Thaw’
‘We Could Wait Forever’
‘Great Bird of Prey’
‘The Heretics’
‘A Pair of Doves’
‘The Sound of Forgetting’
‘Of Secrets’
‘Is Your Love Strong Enough?’