fun. will release Some Nights on February 21st. The tracklisting can be found below

Track Listing
1. Some Nights Intro
2. Some Nights
3. We Are Young
4. Carry On
5. It Gets Better
6. Why Am I The One
7. All Alone
8. All Alright
9. One Foot
10. Stars
11. Out on the Town (Bonus Song)

AuthorJordan Mohler