Testament will release Dark Roots of Earth on July 31st via Nuclear Blast Records.

Track Listing
1. Rise Up
2. Native Blood
3. Dark Roots Of Earth
4. True American Hate
5. A Day In The Death
6. Cold Embrace
7. Man Kills Mankind
8. Throne Of Thorns
9. Last Stand For Independence

AuthorJordan Mohler