The fourth annual Rockstar Energy UPROAR Festival has added a third stage for most dates of the 2013 trek. The COLDCOCK Herbal Whiskey Showcase Stage powered by Ernie Ball will feature performances from breaking talent including The Dead Daisies, Beware Of Darkness, Charming Liars and more bands to be announced soon. The touring rock music and lifestyle festival will travel across North America from August 9 through September 15, 2013. 

Date                Market                         Venue

Fri 9-Aug         Scranton, PA              Toyota Pavilion at MontageMountain

Sat 10-Aug      Hartford, CT                The Comcast Theatre

Sun 11-Aug     Darien Center, NY      DarienLake Performing ArtsCenter +

Tue 13-Aug     Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing ArtsCenter

Wed 14-Aug    Mansfield, MA             ComcastCenter

Fri 16-Aug       Bristow, VA                 Jiffy Lube Live

Sat 17-Aug      Holmdel, NJ                PNCBankArtsCenter

Sun 18-Aug     Wantagh, NY              Nikon at Jones Beach Theater +

Tue 20-Aug     Toronto, ON                Molson Canadian Amphitheatre

Thu 22-Aug     Tinley Park, IL             First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre

Fri 23-Aug       Noblesville, IN             KlipschMusicCenter

Sat 24-Aug      Clarkston, MI              DTE Energy Music Theater

Tue 27-Aug     Oklahoma City, OK    Zoo Amphitheater +

Wed 28-Aug    Dallas, TX                   Gexa Energy Pavilion

Thu 29-Aug     The Woodlands, TX    Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion * +

Sat 31-Aug      Albuquerque, NM        Isleta Amphitheatre

Sun 1-Sept      Denver, CO                Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre

Mon 2-Sept     Salt Lake City, UT      USANA Amphitheatre

Thu 5-Sept      Nampa, ID                  Idaho Center Amphitheater

Sat 7-Sept       George, WA                The Gorge

Sun 8-Sept      Ridgefield, WA            Sleep Country Amphitheater  

Wed 11-Sept   Mountain View, CA     Shoreline Amphitheatre

Fri 13-Sept      Phoenix, AZ                Desert Sky Pavilion

Sat 14-Sept     Chula Vista, CA          Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Sun 15-Sept    Irvine, CA                    Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

 * Main Stage bands only

+ Show does not include COLDCOCK Herbal Whiskey Showcase Stage

Posted
AuthorJordan Mohler