Real Friends are set to release a new EP, Put Yourself Back Together, on June 4th before they embark on the Vans Warped Tour. Consisting of seven heartfelt, explosive pop punk tracks, the release exemplifies why Property of Zack names the band as one of their Artists to Watch in 2013. The EP is now streaming in its entirety on the band’s YouTube page: . Glamour Kills is also teaming up with the band for their first exclusive 12’’ vinyl release, to be shipped on June 25th:—p4705-c5052.html . Keep your eyes peeled to Glamour Kills’ website for exclusive content from the band in the coming weeks. The physical EP can also be pre-ordered on All In Merch ( and digitally on iTunes (

1.       1. Late Nights In My Car

2.       2. Skin Deep

3.      3.  Dead

4.      4.  Dirty Water

5.       5. I’ve Given Up On You

6.       6. Old and All Alone

7.       7. Lost Boy

AuthorJordan Mohler