Virginia’’s Pyro, Ohio, newly signed to At Your Command Records, has released an EP teaser on YouTube for their forthcoming Before The Sun Sets… EP. The release will be released everywhere March 5th on At Your Command Records and features seven perfectly crafted tracks that showcases the band’s ever growing maturity as people and a band.

Before The Sun Sets… was recorded at Amped Recording Studios in Baltimore and is the follow up to the bands’ self-released 2012 EP entitled Welcome to Pyro, Ohio which is a name your price Bandcamp release. With Pyro, Ohio’s Luke commenting on the forthcoming release, “I am very proud of every single song we’ve recorded and cannot wait to share them with the masses. I think that these are some of the best songs we have written together.”

1. NY Spins
2. Out West We’re Strangers
3. Priorities Lose Company
4. Feels Like Frostbite
5. Where Are You?
6. Before the Sun Sets…
7. Delusions

AuthorJordan Mohler