Norwegian black metal enforcers KOLDBRANN are the latest addition to Season of Mist’s Underground Activists Division. The band’s forthcoming album is entitled ‘Vertigo’ and has been set for release on January 22nd in North America.

“Vertigo” can be pre-ordered at the Season of Mist E-shop. The album is available in CD format, and a gate-fold double LP available in black and transparent vinyl.

KOLDBRANN recently unleashed “Totalt Sjelelig Bankerott”, a 7” single strictly limited to 300 copies worldwide, with an exclusive B side entitled ““Kasjtjeijs Svøpe”. This vinyl edition is already sold-out but the single is available digitally! The a music video for “Totalt Sjelelig Bankerott”, directed by Effektor and featuring guest vocals by Erlend Hjelvik from KVELERTAK can be viewed at Season of Mist’s Youtube channel.

AuthorJordan Mohler