Bring Me The Horizon have unveiled a new remix EP. The 6-track digital release is a collaboration between BMTH and Draper and is described as “chillstep”. The Chillout Sessions’ consists of “Draper edits” of:

1. Crucify Me
2. It Never Ends
3. Fuck
4. Don’t Go
5. Memorial / Blessed With A Curse
6. Blessed With A Curse

Get the free download by clicking the link: