Gallows’ first release with new vocalist Wade MacNeil will be an EP entitled Death Is Birth. It will be available digitally via December 5 and on vinyl December 13 via Thirty Days of Night Records. Tracklisting is below:

1. Mondo Chaos
2. True Colours
3. Hate! Hate Hate!
4. Death Is Birth

AuthorJordan Mohler