“The All Stars Tour,” a power-packed super tour has been rumored to release a full lineup announcement soon. Suicide Silence and I See Stars have been the only official bands announced thus far. Below is the official lineup for this years “All Stars Tour.”

Headbang Battle Winner
At The Skylines
For The Fallen Dreams
Obey The Brave
Make Me Famous
Betraying The Martyrs
Stray From The Path
Stick To Your Guns
Winds Of Plague
A Skylit Drive
I See Stars
The Word Alive
Suicide Silence