All For Hope Records (US) and Banquet Records (UK) are pleased to announce the release of the new BROADWAY CALLS 12”, “Toxic Kids”. The 6 song 12” was recorded by Jack Shirley (Comadre) at his Atomic Garden Studio in the Bay Area, and fully captures the angst and energy of a perfect BROADWAY CALLS house show! While still riding high on their newest full length for Side One Dummy Records, “Good Views, Bad News”, this blast of energy is exactly what the fans need to get them through to the next full-length. The band had the following to say about the release:

Hey everyone! For the past several months, we’ve been getting new songs together and today we can finally give you some details. In June we went down to The Atomic Garden and recorded six songs with Jack Shirley that have become our new EP! It’s called Toxic Kids. It’s exactly what we wanted to accomplish. A short pop punk EP that hopefully you won’t get sick of after a few listens. Our friends at All For Hope Records and Banquet Records will help us release it on their respective continents, and we will be doing lots of touring in support of it. See you soon.

Track listing: 

 I’m So Ready To Be Done With My 20’s

I Never Made The Team


Toxic Kids

Horizons And Histories

Stealing Sailboats


9/29 thru 10/16 with Living With Lions

10/9 thru 10/30 with The Flatliners

10/19 thru 10/30 with The Menzingers

11/1 thru 11/4 with Luther &Tom May

11/4 with Bouncing Souls

11/5 thru 11/10 with Know Your Saints & Lee Corey Oswald


Thursday September 29

Vancouver, BC @ Media Club


Friday September 30

Longview, WA @ Minus World


Saturday October 1

Portland, OR @ Backspace


Sunday October 2

Redding, CA @ The Crossing


Monday October 3

Salinas, CA @ XL Grindhouse


Tuesday October 4

Reno, NV @ Ft Ryland


Wednesday October 5

   Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court


     Thursday October 6

Denver, CO @ Blast o Mat


Friday October 7 

Milwaukee, WI @ Frank’s Powerplant



Sunday October 9

Lansing, MI @ Mac’s bar


Monday October 10

Columbus, Ohio


Tuesday October 11

Hamilton, ON @ The Casbah


Wednesday October 12

London, ON @ Call The Office


Thursday October 13

Toronto, ON @ Mod Club


Friday October 14

Montreal, QC @ Underworld


Saturday October 15 

Quebec City, QC @ Le Cercle


Sunday October 16

Ottawa, ON @ Maverick’s


Tuesday October 18

Long Island, NY @ The Vibe Lounge


Wednesday October 19

Cambridge, MA @ The Middle East Upstairs


Friday October 21

Asbury Park, NJ @ Asbury Lanes


Saturday October 22

Baltimore, MD @ Talking Head Club


Sunday October 23

Philadelphia, PA @ Danger Danger Gallery



Monday October 24

Richmond, VA @ Warehouse


Tuesday October 25

Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade


Wednesday October 26

Orlando, FL @ Will’s Pub


October 28, 29, and 30

Fest 10


Tuesday November 1

Little Rock, AR @ Downtown Music Hall


Wednesday November 2

Oklahoma City, OK @ Brass Bells Studio


Thursday November 3

Kansas City, MO @ Sidecar at The Beaumont Club


Friday November 4

Denver, CO @ Marquis Theater


Saturday November 5

Albuquerque, NM @ Gasworks


Sunday November 6

Phoenix, AZ @ The Fixx


Monday November 7

San Diego, CA @ Bar Eleven


Tuesday November 8

Los Angeles, CA @ Blue Star Café


Wednesday November 9

Fresno, CA @ CYC


Thursday November 10

San Francisco, CA @ Sub-mission Art Space

 And, with new 12” in hand, BROADWAY CALLS will be heading out on a US tour with dates with BOUNCING SOULS, LIVING WITH LIONS, THE MENZINGERS, The Fest, and more!

AuthorJordan Mohler