Underoath’s “Play Your Old Stuff” is a 3-CD set including all the tracks from their three albums, “The Changing Of Times,” “They’re Only Chasing Safety” and “Define The Great Line” for one low price. This anthology is ideal for fans that might might have missed out on some of the band’s best-selling catalog, and is also a way for new fans to discover and get all three of the band’s first albums. The pack is available in stores and online October 18th.

  1. When The Sun Sleeps
  2. Letting Go Of Tonight
  3. A Message For Adrienne
  4. Never Meant To Break Your Heart
  5. Changing Of Times
  6. Angel Below
  7. Best Of Me
  8. Short Of Daybreak
  9. Alone In December
  10. 814 Stops Today
  11. Young and Aspiring
  12. A Boy Brushed Red…Living in Black and White
  13. The Impact of Reason
  14. Reinventing Your Exit
  15. The Blue Note
  16. It’s Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
  17. Down, Set, Go
  18. I Don’t Feel Very Receptive Today
  19. I’m Content With Losing
  20. Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape
  21. In Regards To Myself
  22. A Moment Suspended In Time
  23. There Could Be Nothing After This
  24. You’re Ever So Inviting
  25. Salmarmnir
  26. Returning Empty Handed
  27. Casting Such A Thin Shadow
  28. Moving For The Sake of Motion
  29. Writing On The Walls
  30. Everyone Looks So Good From Here
  31. To Whom It May Concern
AuthorJordan Mohler