Transit are set to release their first ever entirely acoustic EP, Futures & Sutures, on December 2, 2013 (Cyber Monday).  The EP, produced by member Torre Cioffi’s brother Gary, features a collection of stripped down tracks from the band’s two previous full-length albums.  Transit will also be heading out across the U.S. in January/February 2014 as the headliners of the Acoustic Basement Tour.

Futures & Sutures is now available for pre-order as a 7” vinyl in gold and a CD Digipack.  Pre-order here:

Futures & Sutures complete tracklisting:

 1. Long Lost Friends

2. So Long, So Long

3. Listen & Forgive

4. Young New England

5. Over Your head

6. Futures & Sutures

AuthorJordan Mohler