A message from the band can be found below:

This is going to be the best year yet, and we can’t wait to release ‘Life Cycles’ on July 3rd! Hopefully you guys love the artwork, we can’t wait to release more details and songs soon! See you on the road soon! -TWA

‘Life Cycles’ Track Listing:
1. Dragon Spell
2. Wishmaster
3. Entirety
4. For Your Health
5. Bar Fight
6. Life Cycles
7. Evolution
8. Hidden Lakes
9. Ambitionary
10. Live A Lie
11. Belong
12. Room 126 
13. Astral Plane

AuthorJordan Mohler