The Weeds, featuring former members of Transit/Late Nite Wars and Defeo will release their debut EP Roots/Routes via fledgling upstart indie label Catskull Records (distributed through No Sleep Records’ mailorder). The EP will be available digitally via Spotify, but the physical version will only be available as a limited edition cassette via No Sleep Records store (which includes a bonus track delivered digitally upon order.)

Roots/Routes is now streaming in its entirety on Propertyofzack:

AuthorJordan Mohler