Dayton, Ohio’s The Story Changes have released the album artwork and track listing to their upcoming 3rd full-length studio album, Static And Trembling.  The long awaited record was produced and engineered by Micah Carli (Hawthorne Heights), mixed / additional production by Jamie Woolford (The Stereo, Punchline, Gin Blossoms) and will be released May 21st.

A 6 song sampler video has been brought together for the announcement below.
Track listing:
01. Wake The World (Introduction)
02. Song Inside Your Head
03. Hashtags And Therapists
04. Statelines
05. Nobody’s Poet
06. Save You
07. We Were Numb
08. Never Not Ever
09. In Too Deep
10. Come Clean
11. Time Will Slowly Have It’s Way With Me (Interlude)
12. Take It Slow
13. Stumbly
14. Sharp Bitter Tongues
AuthorJordan Mohler