The All American Rejects new single, “Beekeeper’s Daughter,” is set to appear in an upcoming episode of CW’s 90210. The episode will premiere on January 31st, which is also the same day that the song will be available for digital download. “Beekeeper’s Daughter comes from the band’s highly anticipated album, Kids in the Street, due out March 27th.

The Rejects are currently headlining the “Shaking Off the Rust Tour,” and just announced that they will be supporting Blink-182 on their upcoming European summer tour. We’re stoked to be hitting the road once again with Blink-182, said guitarist Mike Kennerty, not a bad way to kick off our summer, eh? The band will also headline a Spring tour starting March 30th. Tour dates announced soon.

The band have also launched a new site at for fans to submit their own 'Kids in the Street' inspired stories. “Submit your favorite moments in life. Paintings, photos, videos, interpretive dances, whatever expresses who you are,” encourages the band.

For more info, visit the official site at as well as their Facebook and Twitter pages.


19 The Bamboozle Festival

Tour dates with Blink-182:

7 Birmingham NIA
8 London The O2 
9 London The O2
12 Dublin, The O2
13 Belfast Odyssey Arena
15 Manchester Arena
16 Birmingham LG Arena
17 Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
19 Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
20 Glasgow

7 Bournemouth BIC
10 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
11 Nottingham Capital FM Arena
12 Liverpool Echo Arena
14 Luxembourg