The All-American Rejects new single, “Beekeeper’s Daughter,” which is set to appear on tonight’s episode of CW’s 90210, is now available as a digital download on iTunes. Fans can listen to the full song available now on SoundCloud. The track comes from the band’s upcoming album, Kids in the Street, due out March 26th.

For all latest info, including soon to be announced Spring tour dates, visit The Rejects official site, Facebook and Twitter.


Indianapolis, IN - Pepsi Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN - Piere’s Entertainment Center
6 Nashville, TN - Exit / In
7 Columbia, MO- The Blue Note
Wichita, KS - Scene-Ary
10 Phoenix, AZ- ASU Campus

19 The Bamboozle Festival

Tour dates with Blink-182:

7 Birmingham NIA
8 London The O2 
London The O2
12 Dublin, The O2
13 Belfast Odyssey Arena
15 Manchester Arena
16 Birmingham LG Arena
17 Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
19 Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
20 Glasgow

7 Bournemouth BIC
10 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
11 Nottingham Capital FM Arena
12 Liverpool Echo Arena
14 Luxembourg

AuthorJordan Mohler