Sirens & Sailors will release their Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie debut full length album, Skeletons, on October 29th. Fans can pre-order the album at Merchnow. Bundles include signed posters and a variety of t-shirts, hoodies, and tanks. The tracklist can be seen below

Skeleton – October 29, 2013 – Track List
1. Inception

2. The Chosen One

3. Go For The Throat

4. Straightjacket
5. Exorcist
6. Not That Easy

7. Reflections

8. Born & Raised (Flower City)

9. Calm Before the Storm

10. Weight of the World

11. Holdfast

12. Skeleton


AuthorJordan Mohler