Silverstein are thrilled to announce the release of “This Is How The Wind Shifts: Addendum”. Four brand new songs have been added to complete the story of the band’s 7th studio full-length, “This Is How The Wind Shifts”! Two of the songs being unreleased Silverstein tracks and the other two being new tracks written specifically for this album.

To pre-order “This Is How The Wind Shifts: Addendum” digitally, click here:  All fans that pre-order through iTunes will receive an instant download of “I Will Illuminate” for free!

This Is How The Wind Shifts: Addendum
1. Stand Amid The Roar
2. On Brave Mountains We Conquer
3. Massachusetts
4. This is How
5. A Better Place
6. Hide Your Secrets
7. Arrivals
8. In a Place of Solace
9. In Silent Seas We Drown
10. California
11. The Wind Shifts
12. To Live and To Lose
13. With Second Chances
14. Departures
15. I Will Illuminate
16. Kill The Lights
17. Massachusetts (Acoustic)
18. One Last Dance (Acoustic)
19. Departures (Acoustic)
20. Arrivals (voice note)
21. This Is How The Wind Shifts

Addendum 7in
Side A
1. I Will Illuminate
2. Arrivals (voice note)

Side B
1. Kill The Lights
2. This Is How The Wind Shifts

AuthorJordan Mohler