San Antonio metal act Silence The Messenger will release their new LP, Achilles, on October 15 via Standby Records. The track listing is below.

With a handful of tours, and a solid EP from 2010 entitled “Buried” under their belts, the band, newly signed to Standby Records, is ready to step it up and release their next album, Achilles, which was recorded at Studio D in Cleveland, Ohio with Landon Tewers of The Plot In You.

1. Fury

2. Endless Suffering

3. Sirens

4. The Great Depths

5. Bloodless

6. Harrow

7. Scavengers

8. The Nightmare

9. Achilles

AuthorJordan Mohler