Rise Records is extremely proud to announce the signing of Face To Face. Rise Records will be releasing the band’s new album “Three Chords and a Half Truth” on April 9th, 2013. Face To Face have been a beloved and influential band in the punk rock community for over 20 years, and their new album is some of their strongest material to date.

01.   123 Drop

02.   Welcome Back To Nothing

03.   Smokestacks And Skyscrapers

04.   Right As Rain

05.   First Step, Misstep

06.   Bright Lights Go Down

07.   Paper Tigers With Teeth

08.   Flat Black

09.   Jinxproof

10.   Marked Men

11.   Three Chords And A Half Truth

12.   Across State Lines

AuthorJordan Mohler