You can listen to a new Fall Out Boy song titled “Love, Sex, Death,” at Rolling Stone. It’s off the band’s upcoming album, Pax Am Days. It’s an eight song album that was recorded with Ryan Adams.

Pax Am Days will be available digitally and on a limited-edition Save Rock & Roll duo disc reissue on October 15th, and is available for pre-order on iTunes. The band will play a show at Chicago’s Metro on November 29th that will benefit the Grammy Foundation, then launch a European tour that includes a stop at London’s Wembley Arena in March. They also have a new 11-part video series, Save Rock & Roll: The Youngblood Chroniclesthat features music videos for each song on the record.

Track Listing:
1) We Were Doomed From The Start (The King Is Dead)
2) Art of Keeping Up Disappearances
3) Hot To the Touch, Cold On the Inside
4) Love, Sex, Death
5) Eternal Summer
6) Demigods
7) American Made
8) Caffeine Cold
AuthorJordan Mohler