Virginia Beach hard rockers PILLBUSTER are thrilled to announce the upcoming release of their stoner rock-tinged self-titled full-length album, hitting stores on August 6, 2013 via Stonerkill Records. The album was recorded at Osceola Studios in Raleigh, NC with Dick Hodgin (COC, Velvet Revolver, Lynyrd Skynyrd). Fans can pre-order the record NOW on at this link.

Official Track Listing:

1.  Dying Next to You

2.  5th Helena Drive

3. Coincide

4.  Beast

5.  Revery (check out a promo video of the track ‘Revery’ here)

6.  Rhythm of Decline

7.  Apology

8.  Resolve

9.  Sinkhole

10.  Push

AuthorJordan Mohler