Featuring 16 new tunes in total, the upcoming double album will be made available in digipack, gatefold LP and jewelcase CD formats via Agonia Records on the 28th of May in Europe and the 11th of June in North America. The jewelcase edition will only feature the frist CD of "Dirty" - the one currently available for streaming.

The first CD off "Dirty" will feature completely new material, while the second CD will include two completely re-arranged and re-recorded tracks from previous albums, covers of tracks by Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd and Nine Inch Nails, as well as a previously unreleased track which has been written by Alberto Penzin (CO2, ex-Schizo) and performed by both established musicians and fans of the band. The track-list is as follows:

CD 1
1. Irreversible Crisis
2. Across the Universe
3. Dirty
4. Bleedthrough
5. Raped by Daddy
6. I don’t Know
7. The Factory of Death
8. Helter Skelter Youth
9. Face the Reptile
10. The Day the Sun Stopped Shining

11. Fire Walk With Us (new version originally released on “Fire Walk With Us”)
12. Roma Divina Urbs  (new version originally released on “Kali Yuga Bizarre”)
13. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Iron Maiden Cover)
14. Comfortably Numb (Pink Floyd Cover)
15. Hurt (Nine Inch Nails Cover)
16. Need for limited loss (new track)

AuthorJordan Mohler