With the new year quickly approaching, Huntington Beach indie record label No Sleep Records has launched a pre-order for their 2014 Vinyl Subscription today.

The subscription will include a 10% Off Coupon for future purchases (excluding pre-orders and distro items) and an exclusive 7” series featuring artists like Sean Nelson (Harvey Danger/The Long Winters), John Nolan (Taking Back Sunday/Straylight Run), Matt Pryor (The Get Up Kids/The New Amsterdams) and Geoff Rickly (Thursday/United Nations) which comes with a special box to house the series.

AuthorJordan Mohler