Huntington Beach indie record label No Sleep Records has announced plans to release a limited edition vinyl LP for Warehouse Sessions: Volume 1 on November 19th.  The release will feature intimate, acoustic performances taken from the label’s “Warehouse Sessions” video series.

Subscribe to No Sleep Record’s Youtube channel ( for new sessions and original content coming every Thursday, including the recent videos “Road Sessions” with Allison Weiss (Ft. Dan “Soupy” Campbell, “Chat Off Guard” with Mixtapes, “Warehouse Sessions” and more.

Warehouse Sessions: Volume 1 Tracklist:
001: Jon Simmons of Balance and Composure
01. Untitled
02. Echo
03. Dirty Head
002: Francesco Montesanto of Sainthood Reps
04. Hunter
05. Drone
003: Nick Diener of The Swellers
06. Should
07. Running Out Of Places To Go
004: Reba and Kimi of Adventures
08. Promise
09. Like Seed
005: State Faults
10. Vespers
11. Ugly
006: Mixtapes
12. Happy and Poor