To celebrate the release of "Cycles," the new record from NO BRAGGING RIGHTS, the band is releasing another new called "Legacy" today via Click HERE to listen!

1. The Advent Of Change
2. Hope Theory
3. Appraisals and Ommissions
4. Cycles
5. No My Salvation
6. Legacy
7. Fight For My Life
8. Repeater
9. The Prequel
10. Ascensions

AuthorJordan Mohler