End Truth,” a new song included on KYLESA’s upcoming archival collection: From The Vaults, Vol. 1 ( our Nov. 20, via Season of Mist), is streaming now at Pitchfork.

The Savannah-based outfit recorded the song as band members Phillip Cope and Laura Pleasants poured through their weighty archive of unreleased and uncompleted tracks in preparation for the forthcoming 12-song collection. Amongst the rarities included on From The Vaults, Vol.1 are “Inverse” as well as a cover of Buzzoven’s “Drained.”

KYLESA recently released a video montage featuring behind-the-scenes footage, candid photos and a collection of memorabilia set to music from From The Vaults, Vol. 1.

From The Vaults, Vol. 1 track listing:

1. Intro **
2. Inverse **
3. 111 Degree Heat Index ***
4. Between Silence and Sound II ***
5. Paranoid Tempo **
6. End Truth *
7. Bottom Line II ***
8. Wavering **
9. Bass Salts **
10. Drained **
11. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun **
12. Drum Jam **

* New
** Previously unreleased/limited availability
*** Alternate Version

AuthorJordan Mohler