Myka, Relocate will release their debut full length album, Lies To Light The Way, on October 29th(Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie).Fans can pre-order the album now at Merchnow.  Bundles include signed posters and variety of t-shirts, hoodies, and tanks. The tracklist can be seen below

1. Revolve
2. Dead Ties
3. Something To Dream About
4. The Inevitable
5. Natural Separation
6. Useless feat. Telle Smith
7. Doublespeak
8. Playing It Safe feat. Jonny Craig
9. The Answer
10. Dry Spell
11. Cold War
12. Admitting The Truth