Minus The Bear have announced they will release Acoustics II on October 1st. The tracklist can be seen below

Track Listing:
1) Riddles
2) The Game Needed Me
3) Absinthe Party at the Fly Honey Warehouse
4) Diamond Lightning
5) Hooray
6) The Storm
7) When We Escape
8) Summer Angel
9) Empty Party Rooms
10) Dayglow Vista Rd

AuthorJordan Mohler