The Metalocalypse: The Doomstar Requiem A Klok Opera album is due out on 10-29. The track list is as follows:

'The Birth/ Fata Sidus Oritur/ One Of Us Must Die'
‘Magnus And The Assassin’
‘Partying Around The World’
‘Tracking/ Ishnifus And The Challenge’
‘How Can I Be A Hero?’
‘The Fans Are Chatting’
‘Abigail’s Lullaby’
‘Some Time Ago…’
‘The Duel’
‘I Believe’
‘A Traitor Amongst Them’
‘Training/ Do It All For My Brother’
‘The Answer Is In Your Past’
‘The Depths Of Humanity’
‘Givin’ Back To You’
‘En Antris Et Stella Fatum Cruenti’
‘The Crossroads’
‘Morte Lumina’
‘Blazing Star’
‘The Doomstar Orchestra’

AuthorJordan Mohler