Legendary pioneers of Christian metal LIVING SACRIFICE are excited to announce the release of their 8th studio album, Ghost Thief, November 12th on longtime label Solid State Records.

The album marks the Little Rock, Ark., band’s first since returning from a multi-year hiatus with 2010’s celebrated The Infinite Order, an album that led Alternative Press to declare the band “back at full strength.” Pop Matters called the band “masters of their craft,” adding that “The Infinite Order is proof of why Living Sacrifice is one of the most influential Christian metal bands of all time.”

Ghost Thief Track List:

1) Screwtape (featuring Ryan Clark)

2) Ghost Thief

3) The Reaping

4) Straw Man

5) Sudden

6) Mask

7) American Made

8) Before

9) Your War

10) Despair (featuring Dave Peters)

AuthorJordan Mohler