Post-hardcore/Metalcore/Deathcore (vbr/mp3)
Track Listing:
01. In A Crisis (Upon A Red Sky)
02. Guardians of Genocide (Voice of the Soul)
03. A Song For The Apathetic (Through Tragedy)
04. Hallucinogenic Desecration (Strychnia)
05. The Supervisor of Danger (Go, Robo! Go!)
06. Spaghettification (Mandroid Academy)
07. Powers Out Boothe (Koskee)
08. Darkest Night of the Soul (Collapse Of The Empire)
09. The Poison Well (As Thick As Thieves)