Jack’s Mannequin have announced a new DVD/CD of their final show entitled, Live From The El Ray. The release features 14 tracks from band’s last performance from last November. All proceeds are going to Andrew’s Dear Jack Foundation. The release date is June 25th, but you can pre-order it on Andrew’s webstore. You can find the track listing below and the album artwork below

Track Listing
01) The Mixed Tape
02) Release Me
03) Crashin’
04) Holiday From Real
05) Bruised
06) Swim
07) Blooshot
08) Amy, I
09) Hammers and Strings (A Lullaby)
10) Dark Blue
11) The Resolution
12) Restless Dreams
13) MFEO
14) La La Lie

AuthorJordan Mohler