Razor & Tie is thrilled to announce the addition of the new Swedish alt-rock band INVSN (pronouncedin-vey-zhuh-n) to its worldwide label roster (excluding Scandinavia). INVSN was formed by Dennis Lyxzén (Refused, The International Noise Conspiracy) along with musicians Andre Sandström (DS-13), Sara Almgren (The International Noise Conspiracy), Richard Österman, and Anders Stenberg (Lykke Li, Deportees).

The band will release their debut U.S. album this Fall.  The album was tracked at Studio Ingrid in Stockholm, (formerly known as Polar Studios) and is currently being mixed by Nick Launay (Arcade Fire, PiL, Nick Cave, Kate Bush) and Jacob Hansen (Volbeat).
 Listen to the first track off the album “Down In The Shadows” now at Rolling Stone HERE
AuthorJordan Mohler