Hot Water Music will release Exister on May 15th via Rise Records.

Track Listing
1) Mainline
2) Boy, You’re Gonna Hurt Someone
3) State of Grace
4) Drown In It
5) Drag My Body
6) Safety
7) Exister
8) Wrong Way
9) Take No Prisoners
10) Pledge Wore Thin
11) No End Left In Sight
12) The Traps
13) Paid In Full

AuthorJordan Mohler