First of all, we would like to thank each and everyone of you for being so patient with us. The last couple of months have been extremely exciting in the camp. We have several announcements to make and we hope you’re all as excited as we are!

 EP Update:

In December 2011 we went to Starstruck Studios in Copenhagen, as some of you may have noticed, to record our new EP. With Jeppe Andersson (Invisius, Scarred by Beauty, Amaranthe) as the producer, we  recorded 5 tracks. We then went to Hansen Studios in Ribe in late February to finish up the mixing part. We also have a surprise for you. We got Matt Villan  to do a remix of one of our songs. The EP has been named:


Danish artist Niclas Mortensen (MonkeyMouth) did the artwork


01: The Victim

02: Reckless

03: Darkened Days

04: Clarity

05: When Love Turns To Hate

06: Reckless (Remix)

The EP will be released on the 19th of March so mark your calenders! It will be sold digitally via iTunes (It will also be on various online stores such as Spotify, Amazon etc.) and in phsyical format via our online store. There will be a link soon.

Release Party:

We are having a release party for the EP @ Konfus (Esbjerg, Denmark) on the 16th of March. Here is a link to the event:


We have a lot of new merchandise for you guys. The merchandise will of course be sold at our live shows, but for those of you who can’t make to our shows, it will be up at our online store as well.

 - 2 different t-shirts. One with a black design and one in white. (S/M/L/XL & Girlies)

- Rubber wristbands

- Stickers

- Posters

 With that being said, we can’t wait for you guys to hear the EP. Take care!

AuthorJordan Mohler