Evan Brewer, bassist for The Faceless, has released his new solo record, Your Itinerary today. Track listing and purchasing outlets are below.

1. The Adjacent Possible
2. Microscopic Scale
3. Another World
4. This Seems Familiar
5. A Little Goes a Long Way
6. Cause For Concern
7. Home Away From Home
8. Full Circle

iTunes, Amazon,

AuthorJordan Mohler