Enter Shikari will be hitting the road with Architects, Heartist and Crossfaith this Spring; dates are below.

Mon 4 Mar 7:30 PM Annex Wreckroom, Toronto, ON
Tue 5 Mar 7:30 PM La Sala Rossa, Montreal, QC
Wed 6 Mar 7:30 PM Royale, Boston, MA
Thu 7 Mar 7:30 PM Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Fri 8 Mar 7:30 PM Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sat 9 Mar 7:30 PM The Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Sun 10 Mar 7:30 PM The Masquerade, Atlanta, GA
Tue 12 Mar 7:30 PM State Theatre, St Petersburg, FL
Wed 13 Mar 7:30 PM The Social, Orlando, FL
Fri 15 Mar 7:30 PM The Studio @ Warehouse, Houston, TX
Sat 16 Mar 12:00 PM South By So What?!, Grand Prairie, TX
Mon 18 Mar 7:30 PM The Rock, Tuscon, AZ
Tue 19 Mar 7:30 PM Nile Theater, Mesa, AZ
Wed 20 Mar 7:30 PM Chain Reaction, Anaheim, CA
Fri 22 Mar 7:30 PM Soma Sidestage, San Diego, CA
Sat 23 Mar 7:30 PM Roxy Theatre, West Hollywood, CA
Sun 24 Mar 7:30 PM Ace of Spades, Sacramento, CA
Tue 26 Mar 7:30 PM Hawthorne Theatre, Portland, OR

Posted
AuthorJordan Mohler