MMLP2 hits stores on November 5th. The album features guest vocals from Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna, and Nate Ruess of fun. You can also view a new music video for the track “Survival” below

Track Listing:
1) Bad Guy
2) Parking Lot (Skit)
3) Rhyme Or Reason
4) So Much Better
5) Survival
6) Legacy
7) Asshole Ft. Skylar Grey
8) Berzerk
9) Rap God
10) Brainless
11) Stronger Than I Was
12) The Monster Ft. Rihanna
13) So Far…
14) Love Game Ft. Kendrick Lamar
15) Headlights Ft. Nate Ruess
16) Evil Twin

AuthorJordan Mohler