Deaf Havana’s new album Old Souls is nowavailable for pre-order in various bundles at MerchNow ( The bundles include a variety of t-shirts, a limited edition grey marble and clear vinyl, and an instant download of the song “Boston Square.”  Old Soulsis the band’sfirst official U.S. album and is set for release on September 17ththrough Razor & Tie in North America.

Old Souls – September 17, 2013 – Track List
1. Boston Square
2. Lights
3. Everybody’s Dancing
4. Subterranean Bullshit Blues
5. Night Drives
6. 22
7. Speeding Cars
8. Saved
9. Mildred
10. Tuesday People
11. Kings Road Ghosts
12. Caro Padre

AuthorJordan Mohler