Daytrader will release Twelve Years, their debut full length, on May 8th, 2012. The album was recorded with Mike Sapone, and will be released via Rise Records. You can the first song released below

Track Listing
1. deadfriends
2. If you need it
3. Firebreather
4. Skin & bones
5. Lost between the coasts
6. After-image
7. Struggle with me
8. Silver graves
9. Heard it in a song
10. Letter to a former lover

Firebreather -

AuthorJordan Mohler