Dave Matthews Band will release their 8th studio album, Away From the World on September 11th, 2012. Their first record to with producer Steve Lillywhite (Under the Table and Dreaming, Crash, Before These Crowded Streets) since 1998.

Track listing:

1. Broken Things
2. Belly Belly Nice
3. Mercy
4. Gaucho
5. Sweet
6. The Riff
7. Belly Full
8. If Only
9. Rooftop
10. Snow Outside
11. Drunken Soldier

AuthorJordan Mohler