Code Orange Kids have dropped the "Kids" part of their name and released a tracklisting of their album, as well as art, and the release date.

1) I Am King 
2) Slowburn 
3) Dreams in Inertia 
4) Unclean Spirit 
5) Alone in a Room 
6) My World 
7) Starve 
8) Your Body is Ready....
9) Thinners of the Herd
10) Bind You 
11) Mercy

The album will be available September 2nd through Deathwish Records

AuthorAlex Hamm