Bullet Tooth Records is offering a summer sampler. You can download it here.

Track listing:
Affiance - “Kings of Deceit”
Death Ray Vision - “Shattered Frames”
Deception Of A Ghost - “American Terrorist”
Memphis May Fire - “Action Adventure”
NightShade - “Betrayal”
Serianna - “Exist to Outlive”
The Paramedic - “All For You”
I, Omega - “The Ravenous”
The Smoking Hearts - “Seatbelts”
Throw The Fight - “Lights Out For Summer”
AuthorJordan Mohler