After releasing their latest video for title track ‘Hail to the King’, Californian rock giants Avenged Sevenfold are now streaming their new album in full on iTunes, listen now at

Produced by Mike Elizondo, ‘Hail to the King’ will be released on August 26th on Warner Bros. Records. All pre-album orders from iTunes will receive the single as an instant download. The single can also be purchased as an individual track.

The full ‘Hail To The King’ track listing is:

 1.    Shepherd Of Fire

2.    Hail To The King

3.    Doing Time

4.    This Means War

5.    Requiem

6.    Crimson Day

7.    Heretic

8.    Coming Home

9.    Planets

10.  Acid Rain

AuthorJordan Mohler